User Level: 
Click on an image to make it bigger.
D7 - Working with Config - Search and Metadata - URL Redirects - List Tab - Delete Single Redirect - Click Delete Link

1. Click Delete Link

Locate the redirect to be deleted.

Click its corresponding Delete link.

D7 - Working with Config - Search and Metadata - URL Redirects - List Tab - Delete Single Redirect - Confirmation Request

2. Request for Confirmation

A screen will appear asking you to confirm the deletion.

Click the Confirm button.

D7 - Working with Config - Search and Metadata - URL Redirects - List Tab - Delete Single Redirect - System Confirmation

3. System Confirms Deletion

You'll be returned to the List tab.

The system will provide a confirmation message regarding the deletion of the redirect.