User Level: 
Click on an image to make it bigger.
D7 - Working with Config - Search and Metadata - URL Redirects - List Tab - Bulk Deletion - Select Redirects

1. Select Redirects To Be Deleted

Click the corresponding checkbox next to each redirect you wish to delete.

D7 - Working with Config - Search and Metadata - URL Redirects - List Tab - Bulk Deletion - Click Delete Button

2. Delete Redirects

Click the Delete button.

D7 - Working with Config - Search and Metadata - URL Redirects - List Tab - Bulk Deletion - System Confirmation

3. Completed Deletion

You will be returned to the List tab.

The system will confirm the deletion of the redirects.